Blargg

I messed around with Blarggs emu audio code/player today. Got it to compile under dev-c++.  It’s nice in that he’s done a full band limited step synthesis system. Anyway, after a bit of fiddling I got it compiled and it plays HES files (as well as other formats). Gonna see if I can use the audio code for the custom PC tracker. I don’t particular care for c++ and I don’t like dev-c++’s debugger. So, gonna try to convert over the parts I need to C99 and use lcc-win32 instead.

Leave a Reply

