TG16 or Turbo Duo dev kit?

Marshallh passed on this bit of news to me, that was posted on a non gaming forum…

“I have been trying to get my cousin to let go of his NEC turbographx dev kit, which is the only one I know of in existence, he worked atNEC/turbotechnologie s back in the late 80s early 90s, I think that would bring in some serious bucks as well as a ton of unfinished projects that are in it as well as floppy”

Interesting. I wonder who will snatch this up and if they’ll release any info about it. “Guy’s” cousin worked for NEC/TTi BITD, eh? I wouldn’t mind finding out who his cousin is and if he’d like to share any stories and/or experiences from there.

Leave a Reply

