Gate of Thunder Force

Since I got decent server space and bandwidth, I re-uploaded the project.
http://www.pcedev.net/Gate_of_ThunderForce/Gate_of_Thunder_Force_J.zip
If the link doesn’t work, try taking “www.” off the front of it (my old server required it, not sure if this one does).

Also, over the past year or so I’ve been wanting to create a sprite organization tutorial. Since I’ve seen a lot of PCE games with poor sprite management, I wanted to use those as examples of what not to do 🙂 I got Strider for ACD which is a huge offender, worked out as pic examples and how they could have fixed them. Need to get a few more games done like that before I can release it.

2 Responses to “Gate of Thunder Force”

  1. Rayxanber Says:

    Looking forward to it.

  2. Was there any progress on Strider ACD? I thought I remembered seeing a picture or two from you but I can’t find them now.

Leave a Reply

