Die Hard

Should be getting back into town this weekend. I think I’ll be looking for new work after this project/job. I can’t keep going out of town, it’s killing me :/
Anyway, I saw this: http://www.romhacking.net/forum/index.php/topic,11987.0.html Die Hard WIP translation for PCE huey.

Besides finding some new work/job, I also need to find a new place. Man…. But this isn’t my life blog, so I’ll leave it at that. Updates might be sparse for a while.

Also wanted to say awesome job to Dave/Nodt and team. I checked out the platformer demo. Really nice. Impressed that they got it done that fast too. And that they have something to show to the public. It sucks when you have projects that you can’t show to the public. And they also got someone to help with finishing the cinema art for MSR. Things are definitely look up for them. I hope morale is high.

2 Responses to “Die Hard”

  1. Hi, I hope everything’s alright for you 🙂 Are you busy lately ?
    I’ve made some progress on the Lunar projoect and have sent you a couple of files to your email adress.

  2. Hi,
    I hope everything’s alright for you. 🙂
    Are you busy lately ? I’ve made some progress on the Lunar project and sent a couple of files to your email address and on the ftp.
    Any news from your side ? 🙂

    Armen

Leave a Reply

