Megaman again!

Heh, spent about an hour on this today. I’m feeling much better. Man, never been sick for over two weeks straight. Something really kicked my ass ;>_>

Anyway, I implemented display on/off, so now the garbage between screen transitions (that would normally be blank) is gone. I remove the garbage tiles from the top of the screen board too. And finally, I fixed a few audio emulation bugs.

Here’s the updated version: http://www.pcedev.net/nes2pce/Megaman_CD_097.zip

Edit: Opps, I forgot something. I just beat the game on mednafen (0.9.16). I was wondering if any MM1 capable fans can playthrough this game on the real hardware and let me know of any problems. Thanks 😀 Hmm.. I think I’ll make a single CUE/ISO zip with just the game itself (without source) so people can test it out. http://www.pcedev.net/nes2pce/Megaman_CD_gameonly_097.zip

Leave a Reply

