CD track handler

I added in the CDDA track handler code. I wasn’t gonna yet, but (nameless) pointed out to me the playback routine for the game music engine from the NSF file – so I just put a hook in it and … well this is what happened (more or less). No, I don’t have the best selection of tracks. It’s just to show off the feature, really.

3 Responses to “CD track handler”

  1. Totally awesome. šŸ˜€

  2. Paranoia Dragon Says:

    Hmm, not bad actually. There doesn’t seem to be one collection of remixes that I prefer, where I like all the songs, not to mention what you said about there being little to no complete collections of every song from the game. Offhand, the only one I can think of is the PSP game, which, has some arrangements that I kinda hate.

  3. Very nice šŸ™‚ BTW, check you mail šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

