Megaman complete case/manual/game

No, I’m not responsible for selling these. I have nothing to do with the auctions or the one site selling them. I’m not gonna post links here, just stating that I have no official connection with those (other than they’re using my stuffs). Megaman project was and is supposed to be free for the community. Don’t really care either way though. You wanna buy something that’s already free, then so be it ๐Ÿ™‚

That said, got something cooking in the works for MM. Yeah, yeah I said I wasn’t gonna work on anything else besides ‘the game’. But that’s bullshit. A man needs a small/simple side project from time to time. The ‘game’ is work, this is play ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 Responses to “Megaman complete case/manual/game”

  1. Paranoia Dragon Says:

    Yikes, I think I found what you’re talking about! It’s hideously expensive IMO. If they’re gonna do something like that, it should be like…$2 so there’s no propheting, that’s pretty wack. Looks like they got a couple of other pirate games. I hope no one buys any of them, but, I’m sure someone will give in thinking they’re the real deal. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. The guy goes by Fudoh and hangs out the Shmups forum:
    http://shmups.system11.org/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=6987&start=1830

    That’s his users name on PCEFX too, but he hasn’t been on there in a long time.

    He’s promoting them on a couple of sites I’ve seen. Pretty crap not asking first in the very least. I’m fine with something like Saphire that is pretty much abandoned, that one thing, but not from people who are currently making software. Even if they aren’t charging for it themselves.

  3. Paranoia Dragon Says:

    Even still, I understand both Sapphire & SFZ, but, the price is hideous IMO. Some have thought of doing something similar with unreleased or limited release games, but only charging a few dollars per game to cover the costs & not prophet off somebody elses work.

Leave a Reply

