Dracula X Rondo of Blood

Some of you might not know, but I did some work on the Dracula X translation project for PCE. A large part of it was already done, I just came in and did the little things that were left: title screen (Fragmare did the art work for it), mini game title screen, new print routine for the opening subtitle system, text in signs, text routine for the ferry man, etc. All the major stuff like new ADPCM and dubbing and subtitle script were already done by a few others. There’s even a new translated manual for it too. You can follow the thread over at RHDN. So the last thing left is the end credits afaik. I’ve been busy with Megaman that I didn’t have a chance to work on this yet. But now that I got a good chunk of the MM hacking that I wanted up and working, I can start this end credit project.

One Response to “Dracula X Rondo of Blood”

  1. Valkyrie_Ace Says:

    Here’s hoping that you can find some time in the fall to finish the end credits. I never dreamed it was possible that PCE fans would ever get a fully localized version of this game, so now that it’s so close to completion, I’m all the more eager for it.

Leave a Reply

