Been busy with making stuff for Wastelander (sets, costumes, FX, etc). My white PC-Engine will be driving the display for the inside of the spaceship set. Lol – I’ll get IMDB credit for PC-Engine coder or something like that. It’s more of an inside joke, but still legit 😉

Anyway, crunch time on this movie project for the next two weeks – so I won’t really have time to code PCE stuffs for a bit. That, and I’m currently turning one of my bedrooms into an art studio/work shop. I did do some BG conversion work on MM, but nothing I can show for now. Though I’m gonna try to fit in at least a few hours in a week, for MM, until things settle down.

Leave a Reply

