Summer update

Lost my place (last minute notice, didn’t have a contract); everything got moved to storage or thrown away (tower is in storage). I’m also away/out of town for the summer, so things are slow and limited on the PCE side (this is the time of year I make my money). I have my laptop to do some dev stuff on, but no translations or megaman hacking stuffs. My classes started late August, so when things get settled down – I can started working on stuff again. I swear to whoever – life is never a dull moment for long.. ugh.

I want to keep my PCE coding skills sharp and in practice, so I’m gonna do a tiny little project with CC65 for PCE. A one level/simple game or something. Mostly to get a CC65 setup for PCE, etc.

3 Responses to “Summer update”

  1. Paranoia Dragon Says:

    Yikes, never a dull moment in life! All I can do with pray for ya, hang in there!

  2. Ryusennin Says:

    Tom, are you aware that Tobias of PCE Works “fame” is selling your emulated Rockman on eBay?

    http://www.ebay.de/itm/142230379079

Leave a Reply

