Palettes

I broken down and allocated 1k of ram to palette work :/ At that moment, I had 6k free ram but I don’t want to squander it.

Anyway, I’m gonna make some play/example videos soon, so I want to polish up the game engine a little bit (some palette fade in/out, etc).

One Response to “Palettes”

  1. Great info. It’s hard to believe PC-E / TG-16 devs did so much with such little ram. I only recently acknowledged the difference in ram between each of the systems and finally realized why the PC-E games were such an achievement.

Leave a Reply

